J. Kent Erickson, Broker Associate
Direct / 208.447.7848

Preferred Lenders

Scott Neumann
Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation
o: 208.338.4701
p: 208.850.3150
f: 208.321.4157
e: scott.neumann@fairwaymc.com

Scott Neumann

*Image Source: Fairway Independent Mortgage Corp.

Joe Pattee
Guild Mortgage
o: 208.901.3148
p: 208.899.1688
f: 208.321.0251
e: jpattee@guildmortgage.net

Joe Pattee

*Image Source: Guild Mortgage Company

Dean & Shanna Tucker
OneTrust Home Loans
p: 208.690.3453
f: 208.955.4470
e: stucker@onetrusthomeloans.com
e: dtucker@onetrusthomeloans.com

Dean Tucker & Shanna Tucker

*Image Source: OneTrust Home Loans

Eric Leigh
Idaho First Bank
p: 208.880.0316
e: eric@ericsloans.com

Eric Leigh

*Image Source: Eric Leigh Mortgage Consultant

Dave Woodland
Signet Mortgage
p: 208.409.2288
e: dave@signetmortgage.com

Dave Woodland

*Image Source: Signet Mortgage

Linda J. Higby
US Bank
o: 208.383.7123
c: 208-631-4480
f: 208--383-7078
e: linda.higby@usbank.com

Linda J. Higby

*Image Source: US Bank